I had fun though, for reals

Image

Any time I tell someone I played capture the flag for the first time today, they act like I’m an alien. How did I miss out on this thing that apparently every normal child did? Maybe I was too busy pretending that Narnia was in my closet.

One thought on “I had fun though, for reals

  1. Haha PTSD from capture the flag. If that’s true then all my friends have serious issues…
    At least for my school it was a game we played often in gym, so that’s where I learned it.

Leave a Reply

