I beg forgiveness

There is no excuse for my long silence. Except that I’ve been doing homework and it was spring break and then I couldn’t find my camera cord and then I started this really great book…

NO. NO EXCUSES. ONE COMIC PER DAY, henceforward, or else GOD WILL SET ME ON FIRE.

One serious problem has been that I ran out of room in my sketchbooks that I brought back from Berlin, 😦 , which means that the above comic was brought to you courtesy of the back of my Syntax homework.

See you tomorrow, I mean it.

-Maddie

One thought on “I beg forgiveness

Leave a Reply

