Late late late late

I know that I have been a disappointment to you for the last four (five?) comicless days. Would it make any difference if I told you that it’s spring break? That I had three midterms last week? No? What if I told you that my comics are being periodically published in the Voice, one of Georgetown’s student newspapers? Look at it:

http://blog.georgetownvoice.com/2011/03/03/the-funny-page/

I’m the third picture. Oh yeah. Fame and fortune are not far off now. I promise a comic tonight. Here is a teaser: Ghost Car. Mull that over.

Leave a Reply

