Bo vs. air conditioner

Before you read this comic, understand that Bo (my friend Ja-Rei’s boyfriend) is the kindest, sweetest person ever, and I have fed him, and we are friends.

I was wondering whether I should even post this comic, because it makes me look like an airhead, but if I didn’t post it I would just post another navel-gazing thing featuring only myself and you would think I had no friends. Plus this really happened today, it is a real thing and therefore offers the reader an uncensored view of my life. More bad drawings of my “friends” to follow.

Leave a Reply

